11 February 2011

My Current Status


I had been so busy these past months, finding a greener pasture for my son's future landed me here in Singapore, yup boys and girls! Kasai is now living in an HDB flat for the past two months now, my first time to live in a multi-storey apartment and outside the Philippines. Leaving my native land behind, leaving half of my heart (fighting back my tears sniff! Sniff! Sniff!).... But soon he will join us here we just need some time to gain financial stability.

Oh enough of emotional things, since I got nothing much to do right now and no little guy to run after, much as well re-polish this blog. Originally I am planning to create a new one besides my other two blogs namely My Life and My Opinion, but then I wrap up the idea and instead just spread my articles on these existing sites since I am still in the process of resurrecting them from the state of dormancy.

So for now my usual rants will be about being an OFW, Homesickness, adjusting a fast phase life her in the living city and off course online and offline GREAT FINDS!

3 comments:

shengy on February 11, 2011 at 4:03 PM said...

u will be use to it..im proud of you

watadid on February 11, 2011 at 4:04 PM said...

i have an epass and want to work there also

Mama Mia on February 11, 2011 at 6:30 PM said...

I can't say that I have experienced being away from my child yet. But I do feel for you. It must be very hard. I wish you all the luck in your present endeavor. And may you be returned to you child as soon as you're able to. More power & Godspeed!

Post a Comment

This is DO FOLLOW Blog, feel free to comment with your URL for Backlinks

Visit my other site too!
My Life
In My Opinion

 

My Simple Life Copyright © 2009 Flower Garden is Designed by Ipietoon for Tadpole's Notez Flower Image by Dapino